Obama was elected President of the United States of America by the Electoral College at the January 8, 2009 vote count “in the presence of the Senate and House of Representatives.”  Eligibility for the Office of President in Article II Section 1 Clause 5 applies only to “the Office of President” not to “a President […]

read more


Comments are closed.