Seven different Offices of President can be found in the Constitution of September 17, 1787, the Constitution which was to be “laid before the United States in Congress assembled,” for a later submission “to a Convention of Delegates, chosen in each State by the People thereof.”  Of the seven Presidents, three are of the utmost […]

read more


Comments are closed.