The establishment of the Constitution of September 17, 1787, as the Constitution of the United States upon the ratification of “this Constitution” by nine States, permitted the completion of the construction of the American democracy begun by the Northwest Ordinance of July 13, 1787. In the Ordinance, the Congress of the United States of America […]

read more


Comments are closed.