The Declaration of Independence of July 4, 1776 is the first of  the two Organic Laws of  the United States of America, which creates  the perpetual Union of  States which have “sovereignty, freedom and independence,” by initiating the political separation from the monarchical and tyrannical rule of  Great Britain.  Renouncing the protection of the mother […]

read more


Comments are closed.